Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-30 - 8:47 p.m.

I may have linked this site before... but if you haven't checked it out you HAVE TO as its the one site that CONSISTENTLY has me laughing so hard that tears fall...

seriously...

http://us.f327.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8024_441847_159_1621_1335_0_3689_3662_2925082063&Idx=12&YY=20050&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox

Having a nice evening checking all my SPAM and the few REAL e-mail at the library. I had lots of kid stuff to return so decided to take the opportunity to go after the little ones were in bed for a rare quiet moment out ALONE (other than to work!)

Its been SO NICE!

Westley is busy with a home improvement project tonight anyway. He finished a new closet last weekend which is REALLY nice! So I have been busy washing all those linens and putting them away properly. The old closet HAD NO CEILING but the sellers FAKED it by throwing some plywood down (and the home inspector any my hubby missed that trick!) So not only did all the heat in the house fly out if the door wasn't shut, but I swear we'd have 100 year old dirt fall on the linens regularly...

so its nice to have a CLEAN NEW CLOSET with a ceiling!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!