Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-04 - 2:12 p.m.

I had A MARVELOUS time at my 15th College Reunion!

Information overload... just TOO MUCh to write about it ALL in detail!

Today I am going to document this as a thing Westley and I would both like for our house of little people (so I don't forget about it! I am more likely to revisit it here than if bookmarked!)

Awesome soap dispenser which encourages hand washing but that can also be set to control THE AMOUNT of soap dispensed:

http://www.sharperimage.com/us/en/catalog/product/sku__SI335WHT

I am now going to sew those curtains that I have been intending to make for Sadie's bathroom, after calling folks to say HI. (The old folks of parents)

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!