Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-26 - 10:21 a.m.

Westley told me he read my journal, including a letter I wrote to him and he said I should have shown him it.

I actually thought he meant THIS journal. I said "Good follow the hyperlinks as there is alot of good info" He said "What hyperlinks?" and then I realized he read a paper journal he found in my closet. I am GLAD he read it. Included was a letter I wrote to him that he REFUSED to read when I attempted to give it to him about six months ago! I saved it.

He had just told me how he is in therapy and has a diagnosis of abusive dismissive personality.

I had agreed to talk to him ABOUT THE GIRLS as he requested to talk specifically about the finances and I said "OK" and said "I suppose that does relate to the girls"

But then he and his sister and bro in law put on the pressure. Then today his sister called saying its too much for her to have him and the girls with her all weekend when he visits.

SHe called my EMERGENCY trac phone that is to be used for emergencys only!

I don't know why he is so stubborn and hasn't just turned on a Vonage line at the house, unless he disconnected that and it won't work as he messed up the internal wiring. I read about how to configure it all and will check it out this morning.

Its annoying though that they can't just all accept that there is a COURT ORDER

I told my sister in law HE IS NOT ALLOWED AT THE HOUSE

I told her I'd be glad to meet her in town to play with her daughter at a park and get stuff Westely brought for me.

The call dropped and I headed to do my stuff.

I wish his family would stay out of it all as they really don't get it.

I wonder why he and they are even TRYING to negotiate?
NEGOTIATE WHAT?

WE HAVE A COURT ORDER DEALING WITH CUSTODY, SUPPORT AND ALLOWING THE KIDS AND I IN THE FAMILY HOME HERE IN VA FOR TWO YEARS.

WHAT ELSE TO NEGOTIATE?

UNLESS THEY REALLY WANT TO START DISCUSSING WHO SHOULD HOLD TITLE.

HONESTLY THEY WOULD BE WISER TO LAY OFF AND LEAVE US ALONE AND GET TOGETHER TO PLAY WITH KIDS AND NOT MEDDLE.

IF I were not harassed I might consider staying there two years and saving to get my own place and seek some sort of assistance. But if they harass me now when I don't have the means to do that they will indeed cut off all possibility of REASONABLE communication TWO YEARS FROM NOW and force the issues of OWNERSHIP to be addressed ASAP

SO I CAN HAVE PEACE!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!