Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-09-05 - 2:25 p.m.

Hi Westley I lockd this diary so you are the only one who can read it since you are so OVERTLY controlling my computer access in this moment and receiving my every word and then interfering with my attempt to post!

I am glad Westely found this which he acknowldged to me a few weeks ago. Its infinately better that he is interested in what my perspective is than having it ignored!

I am also dealing with some clear Post tramatic stress systoms, a condition I never before experienced yet which this last June brought on as the latest incident of violence accompanied by cutting of phone line was MUCH SCARIER than anything I ever experienced.

I am doing well at seeking support of friends to not be paranoid though!
Not too hard as by nature I tend not to think the worst

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!