Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-09-08 - 7:42 p.m.

Visiting with Buffy where she showed me an on line dating video of a friend who went to meet someone over the weekend. His video was hilarious! Blackford's wonderful Christian nanny met this dude who wants to devote his life to full time ministy and we were immensely impressed by his hilarious video.

I then did a search on you tube for the four year old djembe player. Search for that and you will see the inspiration of the Irish musician who decided to add a djembe to his Irish Band! That was a highlight of the Irish festival I saw this weekend.

I then found PAPA EMILE! BEAUTIFUL!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9B_Eimetq00

I never heard this track before. When I think of drummming I want to pull out my Nina Simone with Papa Emile and play along. After dinner that's what I will be doing tonight.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!