Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-01-17 - 2:15 p.m.

So happy about a few awesome things!

Please support Down's Syndrome by clicking the Facebook Link if you are a Facebook user.

http://apps.facebook.com/brightfuture/causes/3630

My dear friend Robin in Cleveland, who has been such a wonderful loving support to me for years ever since our oldest children romped in puddles together outside of UB when I was in law school, is just so fabulous at her current avocation and job of promoting this program! They are in the final stages of the contest to win $5000 and a feature article in PEOPLE magazine!

So proud of her accomplishment and the work they all do! I found a lovely calender for my office: http://cgi.ebay.com/Irish-Writers-Calendar-2010-by-Real-Ireland_W0QQitemZ120469171371QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item1c0c85acab#ht_500wt_956 Off to continue the search for a perfect planner.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!