Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-04-18 - 8:27 a.m.

I am so happy to have had encouragement and company and finally succeeded in unpacking the file boxes that have been sitting next to my desk for months. I emptied them out, as well as emptied out my file cabinets and started over in organizing it all.

This project was started as soon as I awoke Sunday AM- Hmmm, I think it was around 10:30AM. I was up at 6:30 and unloaded clean dishes, but then I went back to bed intending to sleep for one hour and then meeting the runners at 8am. I overslept!

I ate some breakfast and got right to work and worked non stop until 7:30 pm when I took a break for some dinner with a wonderful companion who also was the bearer of file labels ( which I asked for), and a few other office supplies.

I picked up the pace with help howeever it was still a huge project and time consuming. So now I am finally finished and just got to the bottom of the pile to find the brochure of this program:

http://www.retrouvaille.org/

I sent it off in e-mail to those wonderful friends who are separated. It can't hurt for them to try out making effort.

Back to the taxes...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!