Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-09-29 - 9:34 a.m.

Have to go to work but wanted to write quickly. A few lovely weekends were had traveling to celebrate a family wedding which was beautiful and traveling to visit Katerina at her college.

She just LOVES her school and it was wonderful to see it.

I loved my visit there with her.

Recuperating after travel but the energy level has been up thankfully. Despite being tired I am jazzed as its hard not to be happy when you house is full of fresh flowers and good food and company.

Its very cool as I am not even forgetting and getting in that workaholic zone of escape and losing track of time.Its GREAT!

I actually look forward to coming home to do the mundane of laundry and dishes etc. I am looking forward to coming home to study as I am working on an on line class.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!