Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-01-02 - 3:51 p.m.

DARN Skype connection problems. This time with MY MOTHER so I can't rationalize them away. They are REAL.

CRAP

That makes life more complicated for me as I can't use an excuse of no effort on part of traveler as rationalization in any way. He HAS called a couple of times a week after all.

Ce la vie..

Back to house responsibilities and time to shut off this computer. I came on to run the ad for BASEMENT FOR RENT yet again, and promptly FORGOT that was what I intended on doing. Here after writing, checking out Goo Goo Dolls videos I never before watched ( they were good!), and Skyping with brother in Vietnam- time to get back on track with my responsibilities.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!