Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-08-26 - 12:20 p.m.

There is a downpour outside so our canoe plans are nixed. Just as well as Hamlet has to study his lines. We are about to watch the second half of the Royal Shakespeare production with Patrick Stewart.

I came to write after looking up a recipie for Creamy Cheesy Chicken on All recipie.com which I found hilarious as it got great reviews but nearly every reviewer said:

"I played with this a little.."

or
"I made a variation of this..."

Or

"I left out the..."

or
"I added..."


Only ONE of the dozen I read followed the recipie exactly and that had a bad review. That just struck me as funny.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!