Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-01-21 - 8:10 p.m.

Shoot 47 % baseline on 175 PMBR property questions.Baseline thus far 57% on criminal law and 67% on constitutional law questions. Not TOO worried yet as my first attempt at practice CCCM exam questions were equally low % correct and by practicing over and over I eventually memorized UCC enough to pass with the needed 70%. I can get there. If I don't hit over 75% in a month I can defer until July but so hope to be ready in Feb especially if I do get A job offer for the perfect opportunity of contract attorney. Contracts baseline will be easy bbut there is still torts and evidence to review and see where at.Ugh!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!