Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-05-20 - 10:49 p.m.

WOW Some really awesome experiences in the past few days! To start off, last Saturday was Sam's Ride for Peace. I just REALLY, REALLY wanted to go along for that ride. I would have liked to have been off work on Friday in order to also attend the assembly at my daughter's school when Sam and his entourage of peace riders visited there , however I had to work at the Giant Deli. I am a deli girl. I mentioned that before I know, but here is an update on that: Today a customer came in and said "WHEW Nurse Ratched is not here today?" really that is how a CUSTOMER refer

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!