Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-11-03 - 8:18 a.m.

I wrote therputically while waiting for it to be late enough to leave.

OOPS just accidentally closed the window! LOL

Was trying to look up that French Philosoher with the theory we should accNot Heideigerr...
someone else I know I captured here at some point

Hacetas

Great theory

but not when it comes to a car that an insurance company will pay to fix.

I best suck up my loss of the co pay and get this done, especially as arguing with them over need to add the teen driver who HAS HER OWN car and her own insurance who borrowed this car the one time but had accident!


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!