Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-09 - 2:34 p.m.

I have a horrid memory. I just realized that with the click of a mouse I can change the password on this account from the one originally assigned to me which I never remember! That might be helpful as I could not access this the past few times I wanted to as I couldn't remember or find my password!

I was given a Valentine gift today. Early because of my husband's absolute childlike inability to keep a secret for any length of time.

Oops! Report from big sis that her brother is throwing up! Hmmm... he just played violin. Maybe he ingested some rosin..... bye for now as I go to assist....

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!