Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-28 - 6:51 a.m.

THERE REALLY IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH MY BRAIN! THIS IS MY THIRD ATTEMPT TO POST THIS!! The first TWO times I hit that "ADD AN ENTRY Button" and lost it. I really wish the interface could be changed to be user friendly for those ADD like people such as myself who keep forgetting the DONE button AT THE BOTTOM !!!

ONce again -this is worth trying to get her OVER AND OVER AGAIN.... maybe its like the penance being bestowed on me for ever having forwarded a stupid e-mail that I had to re-type this entry multiple times...... its starting to have a theraputic and routine like effect... this typing is like saying hail marys.... the tap of the keys had that chant like meditative rhythm... I am reminded of the book FRANNY AND ZOOY.... but I digress (AGAIN)

This was sent to me by one of my best friends in Buffalo, the JD/MSW who is now doing very well! Happy in her new job and says "Thank God for Wellbutrin"
Reminds me of a slogan I recently saw, MENTAL HEALTH IS TREATABLE, TREAT IT THAT WAY

I also think she is doing tons better as she is no longer working with a bunch of depressed wackos all day long!(Both co-workers and clients) She was a counselor in a prison before. A job I an convinced would make any sane person go over the edge if there too long! HERE IT IS WITH APLOLOGYS TO THE AUTHOR I DON"T KNOW TO CITE AND THE ASSUMPTION THEY WANTED IT SHARED!

The Best Chain Letter Ever

Hello, my name is (fill in the blank)�and I suffer from the guilt of not forwarding 50 billion freakin' chain letters sent to me by people who actually believe that if you send them on, a poor 6-year-old girl in Arkansas with a breast on her forehead will be able to raise enough money to have it removed before her redneck parents sell her to a�traveling freak show.

Do you honestly believe that Bill Gates is going to give you,
and everyone to whom you send "his" email, $1000?� How stupid are we?� Ooooh, looky here!� If I scroll down this page and make a wish, I'll get laid by a model I just happen to run into the next day!" What a bunch of bull! � Maybe the evil chain letter leprechauns will come into my house and sodomize me in my sleep for not continuing a chain letter that was started by Peter in 5 AD and brought to this country by midget pilgrims on the Mayflower.

Gift certificate�from Victoria's Secret? And, when you forward something, see what pops on your screen?� How gullible can you be?� �

If you're going to forward something, at least send me something
mildly amusing. I've seen all the "send this to 10 of your closest
friends, and this poor, wretched excuse for a human being will somehow receive a nickel from some omniscient being" forwards about 90 times. I don't�care!!!!� Show a little intelligence and think about what you're actually contributing to by sending out these forwards. �Chances are, it's our own unpopularity.

The point being?� If you get some chain letter that's threatening to leave you shag-less or luck-less for the rest of your life, delete
it.� You won't gain weight, lose friends, never get laid again, have bad luck, nor does it REALLY mean you don't love Jesus or will bad health be bestowed on you.��

Don't piss people off by making them feel guilty about a leper
in Botswana with no teeth who has been tied to the ass of a dead
elephant for 27 years and whose only salvation is the 5 cents per letter he'll receive if you forward this email.

Now forward this to everyone you know. �Otherwise, tomorrow
morning your underwear will turn carnivorous and will consume your genitals.

Have a nice day.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!