Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-28 - 3:03 p.m.

My sister and brother in law are planning a baptism for the Sunday after Thanksgiving for their little girl! We are trying to arrange things so we can travel to VA both for that AND for Christmas! It would be so nice to be there with all the family in that area then!

The girls and I are at the library where I just cleaned out all the junk from my e-mail. My internet access is not up at home--( or more correctly my computer itself is not up properly... the constant access is surely on!) to be fixed. It hasn't been a high priority for Westley who is the master of it, and I can't get it up myself this time!

Getting ready for snow any day now!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!