Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-31 - 4:48 p.m.

We are enjoying a wonderful day! Sadie had her open house this afternoon and we are now spending time at the library.

Cleaned up lots of junk e-mail and sent a few hellos to friends.

Katerina and Soren had a lovely visit with my parents in Fl. They enjoyed testing a pond with my DAD for ph and general health of the water. They also enjoyed Epcot Center. The one disappointment was that after the week of swimming Soren got a bad ear infection. He is healing at home the next few days.

Very limited time on this computer so am writing VERY briefly so as to get a few other things accomplished on today's TO DO list while on line.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!