Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-11-09 - 6:38 p.m.

OOPS I forgot a key point:

WESTELY SOLD MUCH OF THE FARM EQUIPMENT TO AN AUCTION COMPANY.

I ACTUALLY SAID "Go AHEAD" as he said he wanted to sell "a tractor" and I said "That's a great idea. It's cheaper to hire someone and I am not using it."

I went to the DEALER who he was selling it through to remind him ANY SALE would be PAYABLE TO THE FARM BUSINESS. I WAS PLEASED we would be PROFITABLE THIS YEAR!

YEAH!

But that is not how it panned out. Westely sold it with a check TO HIS NAME ONLY.

HE CLAIMS it was to pay CHILD SUPPORT.

IDIOT. NOW THE PROCEEDS WILL COUNT AS EARNED INCOME AND HIS CHILD SUPPORT WILL INCREASE MORE! NOT TO MENTION HE'll have to pay THE IRS MORE than the business would.

But I guess he would rather pay 50% to the IRS than the 50% rightfully due me as half owner of the business...

TO ME THAT IS SHEER SPITE!

SO YES I DO CARE ABOUT MY EQUIITY-

BUT ONLY INSOFAR AS I AM HURT BY HIS LACK OF RESPECT AND PROVERBIAL SLAP IN MY FACE

HE thinks I am stupid.

He want to pay child support to me with my money.

THANKS BUDDY!!

At least today he finally DID GIVE ME A CHECK for $4000.

The last check was in SEPT for $1000.

Its about time! I had taken a loan out on my VOLVO to get by in the interim.

For a payment of $300 a month it seemed a smart thing to do in the short term!

I AM SO GLAD I DIDN'T EVER SELL THAT CAR!! I had at least THAT foresight!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!