Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-03-06 - 1:28 p.m.

I wanted to get a copy of the update of all my various cases from the loudoun county courts web site.

Interestingly the domestic case of PPO, CASE # JA 0008793 which had been appealed in circuit court under CASE CL421-70-000 and had been showing up on the CIRCUIT COURT OF LOUDOUN's CASE MANAGEMENT WEB SITE no longer shows up there.

I am ASSUMING that is because the trial record has been sent off to RICHMOND to the VA COURT OF APPEALS as I had requested in a filing requesting such on Friday.

I HOPE.

It makes me a bit nervous however to not find it at the site. I would feel MORE COMFORTABLE if it was still in their database with a note TRIAL RECORD SENT TO VA COURT OF APPEALS.

I wanted to VERIFY that was done.

Not be worried that somehow it got REMOVED and my REAL CASE "disappeared" along with the trend of my files that were home "disappearing" and the trend that Westely and his attorney have been on in attempting to make it believable that I "MADE UP" the actual abuse that occurred. There is a HUGE effort on his part to deny this as a real problem. THere is a HUGE effort to make it appear I have INVENTED the REAL abuse in order to STEAL HIS HOUSE. There is a huge effort to DENY the history of our living and farming here as a family. There is a huge effort to DENY that I PICKED OUT OUR HOME and WESTELY agreed to buy it as I LOVED it. He said "I'll buy it for you if you let me replace the roof"

SURE-- Go ahead Do whatever you want to the house as I LOVE THE SPOT. I LOVE THE LAND AND THE VIEW AND I LOVED THOSE DUCKS THAT USED TO WADDLE AROUND.

I just can't believe he can lie and get away with that. I don't believe he will succeed.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!