Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-10-25 - 6:06 p.m.

Macaroni Macaraoni Mac and Cheese
Mother Can you make it please?
Macaroni Macaroni Mac and Cheese
Please Oh Pretty Please!

Yah! We're having Mac and Cheese!
We're setting the table cheerfully!
We didn't even mind stopping playing with toys
Boy oh boy oh boy!

Macaroni, Macaroni Mac & Cheese
The smell alone make me happy!
Macaroni, Macaroni, Mac & Cheese
We love Mac & Cheese!

Macaroni, Macaroni, Mac & Cheese
Oh NO MOM PUT IN PEAS!
Macaroni, Macaroni, Mac & Cheese
She's ruined the Mac & Cheese!

Macaroni, Macaroni, Mac& Cheese
Now my stomach is filled with dread
"Mom can I just go to bed?
I don't want Mac & Cheese."

"NO" says Mom
"Eat some dinner first"
She reminds me that she made dessert
If I want some chocolate cake I must appease
And eat some Mac & Cheese

Macaroni, Macaroni, Mac & Cheese
You know its not so bad
But we all agree
We better not admit it
Or MOm might never quit it
Sick of dinner every night with peas

MOm asks "Who threw the peas on the floor?"
"Not me" we all echo
and someone asks for more
"We love it Mom!"
We all implore
We love Mac and Cheese

Macaroni, Macaroni, Mac & Cheese
We all ate some as we agreed
But the chocolate cake
Still has to wait
unitl we clean the table and floor.

Macaroni, Macaroni, Mac & Cheese
didn't drop at all it seems
We have to pick up alot of peas
We love Mac & Cheese

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!