Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-05 - 10:22 p.m.

I am so pleased with my new home!

Still not clean and organized yet as time unpacking boxes every day cuts into the normal housework routine!

I did put off housecleaning this weekend to ti....

WHew... that was the point i dozed, laptop on lap.

ADHD Tip of the DAY:


AVOID PHONES THAT ONLY HAVE PORTABLE HANDSETS

I'll even give two tips today...

When buying a calender, be sure it is one with PREPRINTED dates on it.

Having to fill in the date just doesn't work that well for those of us with ADHD.

THE phone rang and it awoke me and I was reminded I have to check to see if my rent check was cashed, balance the books and go on line to order a calender insert for my planner.

Someday... but off to sleep in bed now!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!