Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-03-24 - 12:03 p.m.

So proud of Soren! His humility as well as talent and hard work are beautiful and inspiring.

Interestingly, this may be the first time l didn't cry when he came on stage ,with the overwealming pride of mother.
That in part is because I did see him play Billy Bibbet brilliantly just months ago.
This time the moving swell of tears came when reading reviews.

I Was so thrilled his name was listed 2nd after the lead.
I thought that an honor.
But only upon seeing the show did I understand Soren is a lead.He told me of the show but failed to mention that.

His humble nature is to me something I am even more proud of than his unique talent as it is so beautiful and even more rare in one as gifted as he is.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!