Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-08-06 - 9:11 a.m.

Just in case I haven't mentioned it lately-

I LOVE BUFFALO!

The comment "We recommend biking"

is just SO AWESOME

And SO BUFFALO!

http://www.tornspacetheater.com/home/storehouse/

Grab a bike and enjoy the ride to go see Storehouse. Go early and go Kayaking, find a bite to eat and then enjoy the show!

The show that was done last year at the grain silos by Torn Space was hailed as one of the top ten things in the city of Buffalo last year.

The Washington Post had a list of what's hot and what's not for the year-

Article said MOVE OVER AUSTIN,
Buffalo is now THE hot city.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!