Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-01-02 - 8:56 p.m.

wanted to write but ran out of time

Ce la vie

Wrote a poem

"Ze has no home here"


Needs editing.
Will work on it yet.

but library closing....


Good news is I did place an order for the Christmas gift for my two oldest I THOUGHT I ordered but never came, I swore I ordered the gifts... but searched email and my on line acct and there is no record of it. VERY weird! I KNOW I placed it and the order was to arrive by Dec 27th! I have been wondering where the heck it is.

Just odd that the order history disappeared.
Ce la vie..
odder things have happened to me.

So placed the order AGAIN!

sheesh...
l

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!