Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-12-01 - 2:30 p.m.

AH Good article

https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/the-intelligent-divorce/201602/sex-and-intimacy

I just laughed at the line above "The intelligent divorce" HA HA

Suppose it is divorced folks figuring out what was fucked up and how they can move forward differently!

And a few single folks who have ALWAYS had fear of intimacy issues..

Just fascinating...
https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/hide-and-seek/201707/the-challenges-intimacy


In other fun relationship news, I took some test about attachment theory and indeed I have a Secure attachment style. No surprise there.
I know I am not particularly neurotic, or a worrier, and am rather content with life and my accomplishments.

Now off to file the unemployment claim for this week, reporting job hunting activity and continue the job hunt.

I may be in luck. I had a good interview and a good follow up this past week. Will see....

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!