Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2020-09-26 - 1:07 p.m.

Update: planned on cleaning house , going to pharmacy, then after room clean and just for good measure flea bombed (since weather mild so neither heat nor air on and Perfect day to do that with no system circulating air and pesticides!)

I bought the flea bomb a year ago but never used it. Figure clean then treat house. Bathe dog and treat dog ( no sign of fleas but I have a monthly treatment for Bellatrix), and shower then when get home from work and douse myself with the permethrin cream I need to today pick up at the pharmact before my weekend job that starts at 2:30 .

But

I need a nap
After writing and reading and resting with exhaustion after work week.

I so needed this morning to just be.

Tomorrow

Yes tomorrow I will get it done.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

So loved my job for seven months. What the heck happened? Oh yeah a merger and pruning....co workers dropping like flies in RIF - 2020-11-15

%%older_entries%%

Cell phone works! Felt so weird to talk into it as its been solely small personal computer for months. - 2020-10-28

%%older_entries%%

Thinking of college when I gently let a young kady know her beau (fiance) was a known user of needles and junk. She was in fact cluess and someone had to tell her. - 2020-10-27

%%older_entries%%

Don't want to take your blood! Whomever you kind donor may be. - 2020-10-16

%%older_entries%%

Maybe Art will create art? - 2020-10-11

%%older_entries%%