Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-01-26 - 8:56 a.m.

I Know I am getting old when my guitar teacher showed tablature software Guitar Pro, and recommended purchase and work with it,
Then when sit down do a search for Guitar Hero.

I wonder if they offer a senior discount?

I received my AARP invite in mail.

I will find out, as get back to work on music this morning.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 2021-02-16

%%older_entries%%

I often wondered what it would be like to live in a Catholic Worker community. Hmmm much like my home? - 2021-02-13

%%older_entries%%

All I want is a letter... - 2021-02-03

%%older_entries%%

Fortune Cookie yesterday said: " You would make a good lawyer" - 2021-01-28

%%older_entries%%

#s up for Students taking lessons, classes, following dreams while home during Pandemic. - 2021-01-26

%%older_entries%%