Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-06-21 - 7:26 p.m.

I am actually happy to be able to support my guy's promotion business up in Buffalo as my church needs some T Shirts.

We are hosting a Vacation Bible School in August, so it will be nice for both the staff and volunteers as well as the kids to have a new T-Shirt for that event.

There is also a Fall Church Picnic, which again it will be lovely to have T-Shirts to wear at.

We are excited to be able to gather in person after the long months of only on line.

The Catholic Churchs in this area were far less conservative about COVID than my church.
They were open and had groups of about 70 folks going to Mass.

It made me nervous, in particular for my friend Art who is the maintenance director at a localism Catholic Church and himself rather flippant about COVID.

He is on my mind as I ran a Tarot reading just for kick while killing some time at work as the Three of Pentacles,
showing a carpenter, the artisan in church.

Yup as soul mate....

Chatting with my Buffalo guy now so time to stop writing...
I sent and email regarding shirt order and of course he called. Nice to catch up! We always talk for hours when we do connect. We are excited to finally make travel plans again. It's been a long couple years since sent any time together (other than the couple walks during COVID).

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

WE have an AC unit thankfully as whole house AC is broken. - 2021-06-26

%%older_entries%%

WE have an AC unit thankfully as whole house AC is broken. - 2021-06-26

%%older_entries%%

Travel finally happening again! YEAH I will have company soon. - 2021-06-25

%%older_entries%%

Wow Does "Let us teach our kids our values" REALLY MEAN: I want to continue to teach White Supremacy? - 2021-06-23

%%older_entries%%

The Three of Pentacles My Soul Mate Art - 2021-06-22

%%older_entries%%