Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-06-27 - 9:53 a.m.

Just quick vent.
The Middleburg Film Festival sent an email about an online event I just saw from LAST Thu night! LOL The SAME time as the TPS movie.

Wow, this arty film .. Truman and someone? letters? I DK as forget... wasnt' paying enough attention..
would have been a MUCH better pick on Thu for keeping company with my oh so fixed in his thinking friend. I gave EVIDENCE of my position and he ignored it...
frustrating.

Off to church.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Visit with my "friend" from Buffalo - 2021-07-16

%%older_entries%%

Seemingly right leaning friends. Try to understand them but also try to get them to undertand a different pective. - 2021-07-12

%%older_entries%%

Ideas.... - 2021-07-01

%%older_entries%%

- - 2021-06-28

%%older_entries%%

Spring Cleaning has been taking me half the summer. ALMOST purged dresser and closet of old stuff. - 2021-06-28

%%older_entries%%