Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-07-01 - 3:34 p.m.

How is it I came to a coffee shop with journal and do not have a pen?

Notes here instead. QUOTE from The Artist Way:

"Think of yourself as an accident victim walking away from the crash: your old life has crashed and burned 🔥; your new life isn't apparent yet. You may feel yourself to be temporarily without a vehicle. Just keep walking"

I love this quote for so many reasons.

The cyclical burning if farmland to create the fertile soil for crop rotation;

Clearing and rotation needed to create the fertile soil and kill off pathogens and dangerous pests.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Slash-and-burn


Image of Phoenix rising from ashes

Rebirth

Diamonds emerge from stress on carbon

Enough notes..as time to go just now.


�

�

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Happy Birthday ( maybe? I hope can't tell as happiness was not expressed) - 2021-07-21

%%older_entries%%

Vent in ramble and then back to work - 2021-07-19

%%older_entries%%

One last vent... as it is bothering me... HA HA MY Trigger ( so maybe some truth?) - 2021-07-18

%%older_entries%%

Visit with my "friend" from Buffalo - 2021-07-16

%%older_entries%%

Seemingly right leaning friends. Try to understand them but also try to get them to undertand a different pective. - 2021-07-12

%%older_entries%%