Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-08-12 - 5:33 p.m.

Oh my Art just called and he is still holding out not getting vaccinated.

Yet; even though I disagree and think he is just being stubborn and dumb regarding this issue
we still had a fun conversation!
I mean with him we can spar and disagree and not always get to the point of irritation if we have not talked to each other in a while.

Off to Band performance tonight. I am SO HAPPY my kid is in Marching Band! HOT day so it is inside rather than outdoors.

Art told me to come over. I asked if he could set up TWO Easels.

If we paint outside and I am masked I think that might fit my comfort level... but I am not quite sure yet.

The thing is, I feel like heck maybe I should see him as WHAT IF he does catch this darned virus and I didn't??

That is the challenge... I am vaccinated. My family is all vaccinated.

Need to think about that ....

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Update. Pricing Heat Pumps - 2022-04-22

%%older_entries%%

PRESENCE in my Priority - 2022-04-20

%%older_entries%%

Spring Cleaning Time - 2022-04-18

%%older_entries%%

This too shall pass - 2022-04-15

%%older_entries%%

Appalachia Woes Just came across this Podcast today. Kinda random But did see Hillbilly Eulogy some months ago - 2022-04-12

%%older_entries%%