Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-11-14 - 4:44 a.m.

Week of 11/14 in Virgo: You’ve found a pretty picture exactly where you needed to. Now display it if you want to. Even secrets can be part of the story. But you don’t want to keep them. You want to say everything.

@astropoets
Twitter #poetsastrologers

Dorothy Lansky and Alex Dimitrov


They are so much fun!!

I had an incredible day yesterday and took many pictures as I hiked a beautiful local spot.

I will write more about my day. ( Somewhere Maybe not here. Some personal things reserved for pen and paper.)

I need to read the readings for Service this morning and prepare thoughts/prayer as worship leader.

I have read the readings a couple times...

OK To get it done. I love the quiet of early morning for prayer, reflection and writing.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Update. Pricing Heat Pumps - 2022-04-22

%%older_entries%%

PRESENCE in my Priority - 2022-04-20

%%older_entries%%

Spring Cleaning Time - 2022-04-18

%%older_entries%%

This too shall pass - 2022-04-15

%%older_entries%%

Appalachia Woes Just came across this Podcast today. Kinda random But did see Hillbilly Eulogy some months ago - 2022-04-12

%%older_entries%%