Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-12-24 - 3:14 p.m.

Damn 3pm and I still have not moved. WHEW I heard from my lover and just happy to know he is well and his co-workers also OK. He did have to work today...to close up shop until all are well. Cases mild thank God. He is not sick but after closing up some business in quarantine due to exposure.


NOW 3:30 pm. Read some email; wish friend happy birthday on FB.

Just one of those days where I have little energy and in REST MODE.. The body needs rest.
I do have to get up...eventually.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Update. Pricing Heat Pumps - 2022-04-22

%%older_entries%%

PRESENCE in my Priority - 2022-04-20

%%older_entries%%

Spring Cleaning Time - 2022-04-18

%%older_entries%%

This too shall pass - 2022-04-15

%%older_entries%%

Appalachia Woes Just came across this Podcast today. Kinda random But did see Hillbilly Eulogy some months ago - 2022-04-12

%%older_entries%%