Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-12-28 - 8:48 a.m.

Nap time. I worked trying to get into my hosting site application to manage web design using their web design tool plug ins.


Need a nap before going to work for my job. Tired but worth it to push through challenges and get my company website going


15 min nap...then up. Only wrote as something buzzed on this phone waking me from doze.

Proud made progress at least. It is hard to find time and energy to get this done so I am pleased with each accomplishment which way a challenge. The way to build anything is one step at a time.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Update. Pricing Heat Pumps - 2022-04-22

%%older_entries%%

PRESENCE in my Priority - 2022-04-20

%%older_entries%%

Spring Cleaning Time - 2022-04-18

%%older_entries%%

This too shall pass - 2022-04-15

%%older_entries%%

Appalachia Woes Just came across this Podcast today. Kinda random But did see Hillbilly Eulogy some months ago - 2022-04-12

%%older_entries%%