Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-05-17 - 8:24 p.m.

I am just venting. Cause this is what I use this for....
Was singing and my voice is strained

Due to irritation

Darn 2nd hand smoke from Art...
I feel it when we kiss


He doesn't even smoke much but it's enough I have that reaction.

He also had lovely incense

Frankincense and myrrh is what he said.

But I couldn't wait to open up the door and circulate the air in his place.

Sigh...

Nobody is perfect.

I did not know he smoked as never saw it before. ..
Apparently he done so with his 85 yr old Dad. Family bonding.... I wish I was not sensitive to it. It's annoying that I am sensitive to 2nd hand smoke 🚬 to such an extent.

�

�

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Morning ramble TIRED TODAY! and work is slow. - 2022-05-26

%%older_entries%%

Maybe effective change will come? - 2022-05-24

%%older_entries%%

why did I attract a narcissist in the first place? - 2022-05-23

%%older_entries%%

What? AGAIN no refill on my script?? and other substandard healthcare. DID YOU KNOW THE U.S. has one of the LOWEST mortality rates for MOTHERHOOD? - 2022-05-22

%%older_entries%%

Beautiful weekend. - 2022-05-22

%%older_entries%%