Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-05-23 - 11:21 p.m.

WOW

I discovered Dr. Ramani who is SUCH a good resource for anyone who has delt with a narcissist in their life.

This particular video was really eye opening to me.

I did wonder why I attracted narcissistic persons.

This was surprising to me as for me it is the personality #3 and #4.


YUP
I should never have forgiven the FIRST moment of the narcissistic man crazy making and yelling and being abusive.


CRAP the Persons #5 as a magnet for attracting narcissists is of concern for MY KIDS. The normalization and habituation of narcissism...
and mastery at the work arounds when around toxic people.

AhI fell asleep writing.. should have gone right to bed tonight but wanted to just rest and read a bit and that article kept me u p longer! I worry about being a rescuer. Because I LIKE when helping others. I like getting things done. So I tend to be attracted to someone who will enjoy getting things done with me; but that can leave me attracted to being in the role of the helper. (I have seen this in friendships of mine).


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Oops ADHD moment of the week - 2022-06-03

%%older_entries%%

AH Recent events I don't want to write about make me think THERAPY a good idea! Cause I am not going to get sucked into crazymakers or drama when no need to disrupt my peace of mind. - 2022-06-02

%%older_entries%%

After this dump thankful the dog insists on a needed walk! - 2022-05-26

%%older_entries%%

Morning ramble TIRED TODAY! and work is slow. - 2022-05-26

%%older_entries%%

Maybe effective change will come? - 2022-05-24

%%older_entries%%