Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-07-28 - 10:07 a.m.

No lie
this is my horoscope today!

"July 28, 2022 - Sometimes to welcome something into our life, be it money, romance, a new job, we need to clear out some things first in order to make room for whatever that special new thing is. Right now, the Universe is giving you the opportunity to clear the decks for something new to come into your life but it’s still a bit early to tell just exactly what it is."

Deck is cleared!


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Update on project quickly clean house. Give up on finishing. So prioritizing kinda like triage - 2022-07-29

%%older_entries%%

Update on project quickly clean house. Give up on finishing. So prioritizing kinda like triage - 2022-07-29

%%older_entries%%

I have to say yes to work tomorrow!! - 2022-07-29

%%older_entries%%

I came inside for a break after porch painting PERFECT timing to get call for interview. - 2022-07-29

%%older_entries%%

Hell I may get my room cleaned but may not. WIll try- writing seemed more of a need for ME this AM as it is my meditation - 2022-07-29

%%older_entries%%