Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-07-29 - 4:55 p.m.

Ok. 2 hrs. I have 2 hrs before need to get ready 4 dinner date

That is enough time to straighten.

Part of me wants to say

Fuck it

Let Seinfeld see the mess and decide if he can handle my life as is or not.

Ha

I don't mind judgement

But. I Want to leverage ti
He opportunity to get it done done.

Kid asked for food. Was not energetic enough to get it. So I prepared mesl and gave cotton to 2 out of 3.

I got this. The house is a WRECK. It's not just my room. Living room absolute cluttered mess too. I already dusted and ran vacume acouoke of days ago. But just a mess. Dishes in kitchen. Clutter from house projects and just STUFF.


PHONE just rang. They asked me to work tomorrow morning to do a double. I Said no BUT
No cause have overnight guest. He knows I work in afternoon.

But.

They just called back and begged me to come in at 10 cause no manager on duty.

I Saud OK

I need the cash.
....so....

Will kwr my date know welcome to stay over to not gave to drive all the way back to city late ...

And can enjoy my company and see my world but we haven't get up early and he has to leave by 9:30

So much for extended time enjoying the morning.

But I DO have to say yes to work !


Ok will call him to hive heads up.

And get moving. I have 2 hrs. Can get it done. Forget it. Not calling him as will talk to him later. Of I call won't get it done and want this place cleaned up!!
It is only a small change of plans. ..

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Goodnight- luxury of going to bed early!! YEAH will not be interrupted!! - 2022-08-01

%%older_entries%%

Fantastic date! Seinfeld was chill - 2022-07-30

%%older_entries%%

Update on project quickly clean house. Give up on finishing. So prioritizing kinda like triage - 2022-07-29

%%older_entries%%

Update on project quickly clean house. Give up on finishing. So prioritizing kinda like triage - 2022-07-29

%%older_entries%%

Update on project quickly clean house. Give up on finishing. So prioritizing kinda like triage - 2022-07-29

%%older_entries%%