Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-08-03 - 2:14 p.m.

Damn I need a nap.
I was working on something and started dozing...
sent a recuiter my requirements for salary for one job.

Damn I hate when after lunch get dozy!
Hot outside!
nap it is
ce la vie.
THEN paperwork.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Another kid in fam thinks is on that autism spectrum. Could be! - 2022-08-05

%%older_entries%%

Devaluing of Labor has been the trend the last 20 yrs and is not changing. - 2022-08-05

%%older_entries%%

I suppose yesterday I really just NEEDED that day of rest. Just kinda was brainstorming ! TODAY doing the budget ( finally) - 2022-08-04

%%older_entries%%

Just some further rambling morning pages. - 2022-08-04

%%older_entries%%

Priorities list to get done now... its getting late !! - 2022-08-03

%%older_entries%%