Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-08-27 - 12:22 a.m.

Lovely 5HR conversation to catch up with Buffalo guy friend.
We talk something like every 2 mo and that is a pretty typical avg time for our calls.

It's so funny how time flies as talking to each other.
It was such a great conversation.
Damn

I could also hear the clink of ice cubes in the glass.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Can't wait to sleep and tomorrow start the day anew - 2022-08-30

%%older_entries%%

De cluttering and tossing out what I can! NEED to make space. - 2022-08-30

%%older_entries%%

My to do. Was job hunting so just writing here on computer as think it through - 2022-08-30

%%older_entries%%

Another liscensed driver in the house! And my friend lost her 2nd daughter. JUST HEARTBROKEN - 2022-08-30

%%older_entries%%

Never did get my bike ride in. Maybe tomorrow. BUT I did enjoy a run instead and relieved I CAN RUN! - 2022-08-29

%%older_entries%%