Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-09-06 - 2:23 p.m.

Emailsjust read:

8:45 AM " Your wire disbursement has been completed"

11:00 AM " Your Mortgage Payment has been received".

WHEW! I can breathe easier.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Progress is slow. But it is still progress, right? And do you know about Quiverfull? I did not! - 2022-09-07

%%older_entries%%

Today have to get the final moving of stuff and cleaning of living room/kichen DONE. HAVE TO show this rental space!!! - 2022-09-07

%%older_entries%%

VA House Bill 1429 as passed - 2022-09-06

%%older_entries%%

Filed OCR Complaint for the Denial of coverage of my kids bloodwork based on TRANS identity - 2022-09-06

%%older_entries%%

Break to laugh at what I actually DID get done today. STILL will work on the list! DAMN I may be up late tonight once I really get into it. - 2022-09-06

%%older_entries%%