Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-10-20 - 7:02 p.m.

In great irony it seems the person I will report to most often in my new consulting gig has the SAME exact name as the person I was a direct report to in my last actual W2 job.

That just makes it a little harder as they both use their first name and then the company as their emails.

I just have to be very careful to not email the WRONG one.

Oh my.

I mean what are the odds?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

All for certain use of AI and blockchain etc. But not for behavioral evals in prehiring! - 2022-10-21

%%older_entries%%

Dang my phone just showed reminder for a 6om event! FORGOT about it!! - 2022-10-21

%%older_entries%%

Today just a chill day at home in the end. - 2022-10-21

%%older_entries%%

🎃 The VEC person said unlocked my account and reactivated it! Still no claim filed for past couple of weeks but progress - 2022-10-21

%%older_entries%%

I reused coffee grounds and so far so good! Worked OK - 2022-10-21

%%older_entries%%