Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-11-23 - 9:03 p.m.

Just saving this here as June just told me someone mentioned hearing this story on NPR.

She thought I would be interested ( and she will look it up when she has time).'


https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/intimate-partner-violence-and-traumatic-brain-injury-an-invisible-public-health-epidemic-201812132708

https://mghpsychnews.org/eve-valera-phd-the-hidden-epidemic-of-brain-injuries-from-domestic-violence-new-york-times-magazine/

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Collaboration necessary for growth - 2022-11-28

%%older_entries%%

DARN its not full time saw posting for my PT job but FULL TIME BENEFITS It was in error. - 2022-11-28

%%older_entries%%

Todays remining action item ( job hunted a bit already) - 2022-11-28

%%older_entries%%

Whew Found my Laptop. It was driving me crazy when it was missing today. - 2022-11-25

%%older_entries%%

DARN Still have a problem with the one outlet Something to do with grounding (not being grounded?) - 2022-11-24

%%older_entries%%