Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-12-01 - 4:17 p.m.

"I don't want to jinx it"
is what my fam said who did agree the opportunity that I vetted was a great one;
but he thinks he is about to land a full time W2 job.

I am hoping to amplify that intention!
He said he had a few good interviews but the one he is really excited about is a remote job supporting a company headquartered in-

the beloved (by me!) city of Buffalo, NY!

HE is super excited that if he lands that he would have to potentially travel a couple time of year there
and spend time with whatever fam is there at the time.

That would be actually awesome.

So setting forth positive vibes for that job offer for him!

I also had a couple good interviews.

One for a potential client ( 2nd interview- funny that is 4 a company headquartered ironically where a fam member of mine works too! HA HA)

and one for a full time gig. That was just the initial HR screening to see if I meet the basic qualifications and should be referred for the role.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

It's already NOON? How the hell does that happen when I write?? (or do anything.) - 2022-12-06

%%older_entries%%

Today was a Great Day for my Consulting Company! Just like that new client and work came in from the existing one. - 2022-12-05

%%older_entries%%

Monday is technically my day off ( I did work the last few!) - 2022-12-05

%%older_entries%%

Just a break while fixing the living room ceiling - 2022-12-03

%%older_entries%%

Apple TV DEAL Thankfully good til JULY 2023 Maybe will be ready for subscription then. (NOT NOW) - 2022-12-03

%%older_entries%%