Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-12-09 - 10:52 a.m.

OH fuck

Why can't I just be a professional writer and be able to get in flow writing for hours each morning and get PAID FOR IT?

I swear that is the vision to work on once through this phase of supporting my family.

Cause that is what I DO.
Its what I Like to do

and I write and then its like a freaking TIME WARP

HOURS disappeared.

I now, after morning page... *DAMN I have to be disciplined and only do those in ling hand in a notebook from now on.. Said it before but did now follow through!

I have a party at 1pm. Smack in middle of day.
Then at 3pm I work! *YEAH
Meeting
But they are also sending work which means...with the events.. I should have already been doing that work for a couple hours ( if it is in my in box).

Cause I also have to get a GIFT as the party is a baby shower! I WANT TO SHOW UP

It is for a marvelous CNA.
Heck I should just give her a gift card and nice card. She ALSO just PASSED HER NURSING BOARDS!!

The time of during her high risk pregnancy when the dr put her on bed rest gave her time to study! And she took the exam and her co workers are so thrilled for her!! This is a working mom with other kids.
We are over the moon for her...
I have to show up!
So have to be efficient with these calls.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Today's drive was not peaceful 4 me despite landscape in foothills of these Blue Ridges at sunset - 2022-12-09

%%older_entries%%

- - 2022-12-09

%%older_entries%%

Freaking neo nazi teens WTF - 2022-12-09

%%older_entries%%

Looking to see if any other OPTIONs. And this family SUCKS at acting difficult even when they want help ( or need help) SO fucking stubborn and oppositionally defiant even when HELPING THEM.SWEAR it is a GENE - 2022-12-09

%%older_entries%%

YEAH the oral surgeon can fit the kid in this month! - 2022-12-09

%%older_entries%%