Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-12-09 - 4:26 p.m.

Fuck as drive in these country roads see abuse drop off a l


Typo

Meant a bus

Drop off a little girl

In front of farm

And can't help but feel the shared pain of my oldest child

Such beauty of these landscapes and farms hide such hard lives

And yes. Abuse

From hardened hearts.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Morning rambles - 2022-12-15

%%older_entries%%

YEAH Delta Dental covers 90% cost of Wisdom Teeth pull for kid! - 2022-12-14

%%older_entries%%

Got some things done today at least! Even if while in PJS in my bed all AM while doing them. - 2022-12-12

%%older_entries%%

Listening to the Met The Hours Renee Fleming friend of a acquaintance of mine so it caught my ear that she is signing in it - 2022-12-10

%%older_entries%%

HA HA my favorite dress is on Firefly Lane! Should not be surprised- last season I saw some of my wardrobe too! - 2022-12-09

%%older_entries%%