Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-12-21 - 6:17 p.m.

Just realized I used to get booted from the VEC site at 5pm.

I swear for some reason 4pm is when I find time to try to get in the system.

I just CALLED as figured Try one more time before moving on... cause maybe I would get the phone prompt questions and MAYBE they would let me input info on job hunting.

BUT it did not work cause got the message

"Our business hours have changed.
The system is available between 6am and 6pm.
Please call back between those hours."

Well that is good news! (For someone.)

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Well, got some work done today. That was something anyway. Of course It was 4pm when finished. - 2022-12-26

%%older_entries%%

Nice relaxing AM. Now to get to work. - 2022-12-26

%%older_entries%%

Loved - 2022-12-26

%%older_entries%%

I am feeling relaxed as almost ready. FEEL ready and confident can GET IT DONE and have house in order!! - 2022-12-24

%%older_entries%%

Back to work after today's writing break - 2022-12-22

%%older_entries%%