Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-01-31 - 11:42 p.m.

$70 to do laundry today as my kids has not done laundry in over two months and there was alot. The last couple times I went by myself. I did not bring their clothes but just mine abd figured when they wanted to they would come too.

We washed sheets and comforters and the throw blanket Bellatrix lies on , when on my bed, as well as her dog beds. There is one bed and also a soft bed that goes in her crate which is her cozy spot. She prefers to go in that snug crate thsn the cushy dog bed.

Going to bed on the couch as I cleaned the heck out of my room and sprayed the mattress and boxspring with the natural clove oil bugmd. ( Thst is the brand name of the oil bases bug killer.)

I had to ask my kid to read the tiny print on the label. Guess at that point..bifocals will be my next glasses.

So I am here going to sleep on the couch while my mattress and box spring dry tonight. 😴

�

�

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

I have to leave so not late. But read kids poem and took in each word this time. I didn't plan to. It was like a shock. Like I read one poem for the first time. Awakened to let it in. Somehow it was time. - 2023-02-03

%%older_entries%%

Now ready for bed. Was about to sleep and teared up thinking how beautiful this is to have someone do something so thoughtful and just beautiful for me. - 2023-02-02

%%older_entries%%

To bed after lovely day - 2023-02-02

%%older_entries%%

Just one more read through... - 2023-02-01

%%older_entries%%

Telling women's stories is so healing ( even when other women's stories as there is the UNIVERSAL in every good story!) - 2023-02-01

%%older_entries%%