Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-02-06 - 7:15 p.m.

I was excited to work
Took a quick break to write

Then promptly DOZED!
HA HA

opened the doc

and fell fast asleep.


Seriousy

THIS is the BEST PART ABOUT MY OWN COMPANY

I am going to just go to bed and get up and do this tomorrow.

I wanted to get it done tonight just in case it is needed soon! But I am tired now. Digesting the big meal...
I may as well just change into PJs and go to bed early!

Seriously

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Bike riding needs to be the other habit get back into. - 2023-02-14

%%older_entries%%

CRAP not what I was looking for when thought of my friend - 2023-02-10

%%older_entries%%

Fun with crochet something did not envision doing for a while (HA HA The "retirement" activity) - 2023-02-07

%%older_entries%%

Yes you can eat state chocolate ( but may be better to cook with it- throw it in pancakes or coffee) - 2023-02-07

%%older_entries%%

Lovely Day so far - 2023-02-07

%%older_entries%%