Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-02-15 - 9:32 a.m.

He wants pictures
I want poetry
Artists of our own crafting
To capture a moment we hope to, yet know can never be re-created but for in our art
And memories.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Is it insomnia if you just made the bad choice to get up rather than go back to bed?(I do not think so! It was a choice not awake cause CAN"T fall back asleep) - 2023-02-17

%%older_entries%%

Dreams of chocolate OH of course... and veiled other things of import showed up as well. - 2023-02-16

%%older_entries%%

Fasinating how narcissists don't give up on the lie. EVEN when evidence is before them. Wild - 2023-02-16

%%older_entries%%

Hate that my kids gaslight ME; Teen pissed I went in her room but * put bed bug detector under her bed and hell have right to. DAMN there are in fact bed bugs!! - 2023-02-15

%%older_entries%%

Have another medical appointment. NOT a surgon however. - 2023-02-15

%%older_entries%%